The Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

BSO – Schubert & Mendelssohn

For special needs, groups, or to order a subscription series, call our box office at 301-600-2828.Tickets

March 28, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

$35.00 - Orchestra
$30.00 - Rear Orchestra
$25.-- - Mezzanine / Balcony

Marcelo Lehninger, conductor

Madeline Atkins, violin

Schubert: Symphony No. 8, “Unfinished”

Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending

Saint-Saens: Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso

Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4, “Italian”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>