The Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

BSO – Romantic Tchaikovsky

For special needs, groups, or to order a subscription series, call our box office at 301-600-2828.Tickets

October 5, 2013 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

$35.00 - Orchestra
$30.00 - Rear Orchestra
$25.00 - Mezzanine / Balcony

Alexandra Arrieche, conductor

George X. Fu, piano

Mendelssohn: The Hebrides

Beethoven: Symphony No. 2

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>