Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

For special needs, groups, or to order a subscription series, call our box office at 301-600-2828.Tickets

April 12, 2013 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

$35 Orchestra
$30 Rear Orchestra
$25 Mezzanine/Balcony

Don’t miss this special opportunity to hear your BSO in the heart of downtown Frederick, performing at the beautiful Weinberg Center for the Arts!

Mozart: Idomeneo, K.366: Overture
Britten: Lachrymae, Op.48a
Holst: St. Paul’s Suite, Op.29, no.2
Mozart: Concerto, Bassoon, K.191 (186e), B-flat major
Dvořák: Czech Suite, Op.39, B.93, D major (Česká suita)

Jonathan Carney, leader and violin

Karin Brown, viola
Julie Gregorian, bassoon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>